(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for that special person to be a partner in life with.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out







in his own words...

I am a simple guy that is just looking for a partner that I feel totally comfortable with. Someone thats wants to be a part of my life as much as I want to be a part of his. I have been single a long time and ok with that. Friends and family are a very important part of my life but I also value my alone time. I love to travel and experience new cultures. I am more at home with nature than the city but also love going out.. seeing a good play or movie.. spending time in a museum.. or a walk in the park or on the beach. I prefer comedies, scifi/fantasy and good dramas. Don't like horror/scrary and boring dramas. I like to laugh and try not to take things too seriously. I am a bit of an airline buff and love spending time at watcing planes come and go. I have little patience for drama queens but all the time in the world to lend an ear to a friend that just wants to talk.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any