(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


66 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for friendship, love and lot's of fun and laughter.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very empathetic
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm positive, love laughter and good company. I enjoy a comfortable home environment as well as traveling to see new places and old favorites..... I love a good adventure near or far. All pics are out dated and I will post new ones shortly. The one posted (not so good self port.) is about 8 mo. old. I'm pretty cute and don't look my age (family members live long healthy lives many in 90s four past 100). Friends say I turn heads when I enter a room ... I never seem to notice.. I'm equally comfortable on the back of a horse or at a black tie event. Looking for a wholesome, manly someone who wants to enjoy life with me. I weight 115 and would love a hunky guy who can pick me up. I have a soft, compasionate heart but I'm no push over but will always go the extra mile to understand other's point of view.. I've practiced all my life to be a great playmate and partner and I would love to adore someone freely and openly.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree