(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Los Angeles, California

All right everyone, line up alphabetically according to your height.

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm strange, not the kind of strange that puts people off, the kind of strange that makes my best friend say "only Erica could get away with that". I love the color turquoise. I drink coffee, not because I need the pick me up because driving to Starbucks to start my day is way more fun than driving to work to start my day. I love my job! Trying new recipes excites me on a Tuesday night. I am a big fan of fancy olive oil and exotic salts. I dance in the mirror. I can work out to sappy love songs and stay motivated to finish my run. I don't share milk, cereal creeps me out. "White Space" just cuz I am a big dog lover, and the best parallel parker I know! I find polo shirts sexy. Yes I have broken bones in the past. I am not religious but love to celebrate holidays. I love surfing and just got a new board. I have been in love twice. I am ok w PDA. I keep a list of Karaoke songs I wanna sing in my phone you know..just incase... I love camping, especially when I get to bring my blow dryer with me. I have 3 brothers. I escaped death, and have an unbelievable appreciation for living. I'm a lady 75% of the time. I crave dark chocolate. I don't like apple sauce, not because I don't like apples, it's the texture that weirds me out. Oatmeal raisin cookies that look like chocolate chip cookies are the reason I have trust issues. I have patience...give it to me NOW!!! Computers are a challenge. I love comedy, my favorite comedian is Daniel Tosh followed by Jim Gaffigan. I want to play racquet ball again. I have a weakness for nerds. I love to travel. I gamble, blackjack is my favorite followed by craps. I would like to meet someone I get along with, someone who I can enjoy both, a nice dinner on the town and a home cooked meal. Bonus points for enjoying the ocean. I have been lucky in love, I believe I'm a catch, and if you've read this far, I'm

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree