(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Los Angeles, California

The Time I've lost in wooing, In watching and pursuing The light that lies In women's eyes Has been my heart's undoing.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I was born and raised in Denmark. I moved to the US when I was quite young, so I have been raised in American culture, but I consider myself European based on my attitude, viewpoints, and the way I look at life. I like to do a lot of things that many men I meet in the US don't like to do or are afraid to do. I like dancing, singing, shopping, theatre, movies, and family. I am a Real Estate Broker and I have a law degree from The University of TX.I enjoy life to the fullest. I don't like people who drink a lot or who need alcohol to have a good time. I don't like negative sarcastic people or insecure people who feel the need to disrespect others to gain acceptance. I like anything from a fun night out with friends to a quiet day or evening in front of the TV watching movies. My perfect woman is intelligent enough to hold a good conversation, creative, passionate about whatever they enjoy or strive for in life, beautiful and takes care of herself physically, close to her family and has a "real" relationship with her father and mother. I understand that people don't have a choice sometimes. I just feel that family identity is very important for a person's healthy view of relationships and people they care about. She must enjoy life, be faithful, honest, trustworthy, and mature. My mother, who I love very much, is a PhD Biochemist, so I was raised around intelligent, independant women. I value that in women I date. I can't stand women who "need" attention. I don't mind women who get attention. Big difference. I enjoy affection, even public displays. I want someone who will be my close friend, understand the value of confidences, and someone who if I leave her alone at a party will sustain herself just fine. I want someone who people say "wow" about not just because of her looks, but also because of her personality, intellect, sense of humor, charisma, and charm. I find it very difficult to meet genuine women in Los Angeles, so I hope someone proves me wrong.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral