(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Los Angeles, California

I would be glad to meet true friends and interesting people from around the world!!!!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a kind, never betray. I love children and pets. I know how to surround with care and warm on the coldest day. Please do not contact me those who are looking for an easy and affordable relationship. I'll be glad to get acquainted with the native heart and loyal friend I am a Russian woman would like to thank all-American men who have given me though, would look. I'm not beautiful, and not a business lady, I have a soul, love, dedication and a smile. The photo-I have good friends. Thanks to them I am in America. I thought that my life in '53 did not make sense. When introduced to your questionnaires, I kind of like Maybe I should not have to write it, but NOW I feel good, and your soul is easily and cleanly. I DO NOT I give someone else's. Sorry my frankness .. As my friends said, would have spoiled everything.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any