(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Los Angeles, California

Passport is a must!!! Fun, grounded, and honest - no drama.

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Traveled the world, and still going at it - originally from New York and have found my way to LA. I am looking for a positive partner who can travel to Argentina and Rome for family and has a sense of adventure to travel the globe for business and fun. Must love dogs. I love to read, learning to paddle board, must love to dance - salsa, tango, and a little R and B. Patient, attentive, loving, passionate and compassionate are desired qualities. I am very direct and a New Yorker without the accent and the chip - in all the cosmo and independent ways. I am looking for a man who is equally as independent and secure but someone who can also be loved and appreciated. I believe in connecting with people vs going through the motions. I want a man who brings emotional skills and the ability to communicate. Perhaps you've had some experience with therapy and being self reflective. No games allowed.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any