PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Tami_Chan

60 | Los Angeles, California

my last love

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love and have fun at my work which involves transitioning returning service members back into civilian life providing various training, jobs, and use sporting events to help rebuild family ties. It’s meaningful, political, fun, fast-paced, and keeps me busy – all the reason why I’m on this site in the hopes of meeting a special man who has that indescribable chemistry that draws me to him but who can also be each other’s best friend and cheerleader as I also believe that a great relationship is built on a great friendship. I find that my life is much more meaningful, fun, and interesting if it’s shared with stimulating conversation over a nice glass of wine in town, for instance, or huddled around the warm crackling orange glow of a campfire in the High Sierras, exploring, laughing, or sometimes just hanging out with that special person. A special man that is kind and considerate, a communicator who is accomplished and intellectually interesting, have a sense of humor, is compassionate and empathetic, honest, healthy, athletic, physically fit, with a love of nature and the outdoors. I am tender, slender, adventurous, youthful and athletic, kind, considerate, funny, empathetic, healthy, and down to earth. It seems that my family has many doctors, artists, and educators both here and across the Pacific and I am also artistic and think out of the box, and love going to museums, theatre, concerts and lots of other things. I’ve travelled the western half of the U.S. and Hawaii many times, and the East coast, Mexico, Central America, and Japan, but I’ve been mostly an armchair traveler going around Europe and Asia and other parts of the globe and hope to travel the world with you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any