PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Tamay

29 | Los Angeles, California

Explore. Experience. Influence.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I prefer talking in person rather than marketing myself in here but here you go. I recently moved to Los Angeles from Istanbul for work. I work in financial sector, which is pretty serious and contradicts with my character. I have a busy schedule that's why I thought I should give online dating a try. I like to make fun of myself, going out with my friends, travel, explore and experience new things. I'm a laid back, care free girl who loves to laugh. I always manage to see the good side of the things. I have traveled to more than 15 countries including Russia, most of Europe, and Middle East. I lived abroad in different periods of my life. I have spent 2 months in Seville, Spain where I learned to make tapas, Spanish tortilla and sangria. I guess I'm pretty good at it because I can't think of any other reason why my friends invade my home asking for me to cook for them hah! I'm an expatriate, that will be the reason why I'm not perfect in grammer but there are other areas where I'm pretty good at. My ideal match would be open minded, understanding and fun person to share my vision. I would like someone to challange me and make me smile. If you are an outgoing person but at the same time like to spend some nights at home, you are one point ahead.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral