(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Los Angeles, California

I'm a relaxed, easy going guy, that just likes to do things.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

First of all, I'm reluctant to be using this site. I was really hoping I would find someone the old fashioned way. I'm always looking for new games and activities that are challenging, physically and mentally, I like board games, card games, obstacle courses...I'm all over the place. I've never been excellent at any one thing, but I am pretty good at everything. Big fan of the "underdog". I will usually start conversations out of the blue with anyone. The city is a big place and there are a lot of people in it whom I've never met before and if this site helps me narrow in on the type of person I'm looking for, then why not? Right? I used to be a trained EMT, I used to be a swimming instructor, I used to be a Lifeguard, I used to take inner city kids to Camp so they could experience something new, I used to know how to Sail (it's been a long while); I'm still a kid at heart. I'm looking for someone who wants to go out and be adventurous, someone who exercises and stays healthy, someone who likes movies, can deal with me being a goof because I can be clumsy at times. A lot has happened in my life that I can talk about, and I'm sure you can do the same. I don't like talking over the net so much, there's so much that's missed in a real conversation. Feel free to shoot me a message.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral