(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Los Angeles, California

A day without laughter is a day wasted.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love to laugh, I love to make other people laugh, and I compulsively find the silver lining in every situation. Lost your cell phone? Hey, you needed a new one anyway! Oh you were mugged?! Hey, at least you lived to complain about it! I have also been known to crack myself up, but since I have an array of amusing laughs and some humorous friends, I'm not usually laughing alone. I am very close with my family and they are my everything. I am so grateful for them and the great relationships I have with them. My parents have both been through some health battles in the past few years and it has made me appreciate them even more. I have one older sister and my parents have been married for 30 years and are best friends. I am looking for someone who can be my best friend and partner. I want to include each other in mutual interests and introduce each other to new ones. As mentioned, laughter is key so a great sense of humor is one of my favorite qualities. Growing up in Lake Tahoe made me athletic and outdoorsy so I would like someone who enjoys hiking and other general outdoor activities. I enjoy being affectionate, (no uncomfortable displays of PDA though) so someone who is not afraid to show me that they care and enjoy my company is a plus. I do want a real relationship. I am not in a hurry to get married and settle down with kids but I do want that someday. For now, I just want to meet the person I can share that with when we're both ready. I like to go out to comedy and improv shows, movies, theater, happy hour, the beach, hiking, and I love trying new foods. I like to have fun and get out of the house. I'm optimistic, fun, and grateful for everything I have. It only gets better from here!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral