(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Los Angeles, California

shy, yet friendly

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »







Performing arts


in his own words...

I work at UPS as a full-time mechanic/bodyman. On my spare time I like to work on my own cars, doing kustom work and restorations. I basically do all the work myself, I guess some would call me a typical grease monkey. : ) I also go to school to learn and to share my skills with others, but I did graduate in 1997, which landed me my job at the UPS bodyshop. I live with my family by choice not because I have to,I have a very good job that allows me to make this choice.I figure that I could aways be on my own and have my place or apartment, but why give a total stranger money to pay off his rent when instead I can give it to the two people that sacrificed everything they had to give us a better life,at least while I'm still single and able to. I help my parents and sister as much as I can.I like to take drives through the coast or through the countryside. I am a nature freak. If you would like to know more, all you need to do is ask, there is a lot more to me than what I write here,just the basic.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any