(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Los Angeles, California

I can wrestle a tiger. But a sucker for puppy dog eyes.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I feel like I should really start out by saying something witty or profound. However, all I can think about is “How many times will I erase this line and rewrite it?” First and foremost I am newly back in the dating world. I’m in no real hurry. If something happens right away and everything just clicks, great. On the other hand if it just takes time, I’m okay with that as well. My family is extremely important in my life. My mother and father have been married for 47 yrs and going strong. Even though they have had some ups and downs they have always been there for each other. From my father I learned to have a strong loving heart, my mother taught me to be strong and courageous. (I know crazy right, traditionally the other way around.) Then there is my sister, if I had to pick just one hero in my life it would be her. I watched her battle to beat cancer and to not accept anything but the best for her life. She taught me to never give up no matter how much it may hurt. (Yeah, she is pretty badass.) For the last 13 yrs I have mostly worked as a sculptor on movie sets, throw in a couple years of Art directing, acting in a couple of movies and here I am. It has been an incredible ride with many ups and downs along the way. However, as production has slowed down over the years I have been moving more towards Graphic Design. I know it will sound clich?, but I actually do enjoy exercising. I like to go to the gym, take a bike ride or hit up a Crossfit work out. To me it just feels good to get the blood flowing. That is something that is important when I am looking into a new relationship. I don’t expect you to go and do heavy Olympic lifts with me, but it would be fun to share that part of my world. I have tried Yoga; I would say I was “Not Good” at best. However, I did like it and if that is something you are into lets do it. I would say that 70% of the time, I am 90% Paleo. I like to eat healthy and put good nutrition in my body/ Expect when I need a Ch

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral