(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Los Angeles, California

Lovin' life in LA! Let's have some fun!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out


Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm originally from So Cal, but grew up in the midwest and moved back to LA 4 years ago, and am really glad I did. I love to travel, as my day job requires it. So far I've been to about 75% of the 50 states and the other 25% is on the bucket list. I've driven across the country 3 times in the last 2 years, and have also backpacked through Europe with my dad. I hope to visit Australia and Africa sooner than later. Right now I work in the sports industry and travel the country producing various action sports events, which keeps me active. When i'm at home, I still like to stay active and work out, go hiking, go to the beach, etc. Finding new places to go and have fun is always a plus. Don't get me wrong though, a night in every once and a while is always good. I'm also an aspiring singer-songwriter, and you can find me playing my guitar often; as I'm a very big believer in following your dreams, whatever they may be. I'm also kind of a goof ball. I love to make silly jokes and have fun with any situation. I mean if you can't laugh and have fun, then what's the point. I'm really just looking for someone who likes to have fun and is open to trying new things as I am. I like girls that are real; and by that I mean ones who don't have to wear a lot of makeup to cover their beauty, and who isn't afraid to go grocery shopping in sweat pants. Just someone who is who they are and isn't afraid of it, because guess what? everyone's a little weird and goofy in their own way! Finally, I'm a very passionate person, and believe that passion and chemistry are very important parts of any connection. It's been good and bad for me in the past, but it's something about me that will never change.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any