(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Los Angeles, California

If you never ask, the answer is always No.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts



in her own words...

I moved to Los Angeles in June 2007 from Memphis and am a substitute teacher with a BA in elementary education, as well as a background extra for Central Casting, and an occasional set dresser. I am rather quiet and shy at first, but can be talkative and funny once I get to know you. I love to bake, read, see movies and theater, dance, and sing. I enjoy trying new restaurants and traveling. I would like to meet a smart, honest, reliable, attractive, trustworthy non smoking man. He should like animals and children.I'm looking for a sweet, romantic, caring, genuinely nice and respectful gentleman who likes movies and having fun and knows how to treat a woman. He should be well-educated. A sense of humor and being a good conversationalist are preferred. I am looking for someone who actually wants a real relationship, not just dates or friends with benefits. I am close to my family and have a few close friends. I hope to one day marry and have children. Loyalty, trust, and communication are very important to me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral