(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Los Angeles, California

I am ready to lie about how we met..

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »




Dining out





in her own words...

I am a down to earth woman who enjoys living life. I am a true optimist and believe that anything is possible; if you put your mind to something you can achieve anything. My friends would say I’m strong, independent, stable, and the friend that they can always count on.They of course would be sure to add that I am also the first one to find humor in most situations and truly enjoy sarcasm and a quick wit! I believe that honesty and integrity are an essential part of life and I’m looking for someone who believes the same. I work hard, am driven, and strive to achieve goals, but also have a fun, enthusiastic and fly by the seat of my pants side I am searching for someone with an open mind, and goals who still believes in romantic gestures. I want someone who understands the value of giving their word, follows through on what they’ve promised, and can be trusted and relied upon. In return I would like to give that person my friendship, hope, trust, and maybe my love one day. Provide them with support, respect, and lots of laughter to make each day together better than the last.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any