(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Los Angeles, California

Here for My Special Someone To Be

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »







Playing Sports


in his own words...

I am a fun loving man that loves life. I am feeling the spirit of love again after 2yrs since i lost my lady. I need love again, Life is too short to be anything but happy, I believe in the power of prayer, so it is a part of my life. I am an intuitive person, and my instincts guide me well. I also am a good listener and give good advice like i said before. I am not judgmental, but I do have standards that I try to uphold in my life. I truly believe that happiness is a state of mind, not a set of circumstances. If you are not happy with yourself, you cant be happy in a relationship. Good companionship is a wonderful thing especially with the right person. I love life, and I want a woman who loves and appreciate each day just as much as I do. I enjoy a woman who loves to laugh, who knows God, and has character. Honesty is key. I like a woman who speaks her mind, but uses a tactful tongue. I find an assertive woman that knows the direction she is headed in life attractive. I want someone who knows what it takes to be in a committed relationship, and who is ready to build a long term relationship with someone. I d just like to add that I love to travel round especially on a cruise ship . I love music. My tastes is very eclectic

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any