(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Los Angeles, California

Seeking for my wing!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I enjoy the finer and simpler things in life. I feel comfortable dressing up for a black tie, or just hanging out in jeans. It's important for me to stay fit throughout exercise and watching what I eat. But, that doesn't stop me from having that enormous piece of key lime pie! I enjoy trying new foods, wines, especially the "reds"! and dining and love to cook. I recently learned to play golf and it shows, but still fun! I enjoy the outdoors and love sailing and boating. There is nothing better than a sunny day on the water! I am active in my job and in my community. My friends describe me as open-minded, fun and eager to try to try new things, yet caring and trusting. I am energetic and enjoy getting out and doing things. It's easy for me to mix with people, I can talk to just about anyone and have! I value honesty and intelligence, as well as a good laugh! I am looking for a man I can respect, someone to be my best friend, who is easy to converse with, the one I want to talk to at the end of every day.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any