(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Los Angeles, California

I'm proactive and flexible. I like all types of activities, both outdoor and indoor. I'm an avid reader and prefer non-fiction.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards



Watching sports


in his own words...

I can be described as sweet, caring, dedicated, responsible and hard-working. I put 110% into everything I do, especially my job. I am Self Employed and I absolutely love it. It has its challenges, but no feeling surpasses the great moments I share with my associate. I have definitely found my calling in life, and am so happy with my career choice. My ideal match shares similar interests and values as I do, especially when it comes to family. I spend a lot of time with my family which is my son and I would hope that she would enjoy those great times as much as I do. My ideal match has achieved some of her goals in life or is working to achieve those goals.She enjoys adventures, spontaneity, and also down-time. Most important, she likes to enjoy life! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any