(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Los Angeles, California

GOD HELP ME ...!!!!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well to begin with, I am a Single Lady, I Love To Smile and never get Angry... I am a Very Kind, Loving, Caring, Romantic, Hard working, Have a good sense of Humor, Passionate, Honest, Responsible, down to earth, full of life, free spirited, I am creative, I never Play Games With peoples Heart... I Love cooking, Traveling, swimming, candlelight dinners, movies, theater, walking on the beach, watching sunsets, Camping, reading and writing, meeting New People, Dancing and listening to all kinds of Music... I am here to meet My True Love a Soul Partner... A good man someone who will love me for who I am, A man who is loving and caring, Kind, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Loving and Like to share Ideas together...I want someone that can appreciate those basic signs of affection that mean so much. I want a companion or best friend to enjoy life with. Someone to love and cherish, whom I can call my own...A special person to live and die for, who means the world to me... "Life is Too short" break the rules, forgive sooner, kiss slowly, love with true love, laugh without control and always keep smiling.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any