(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Los Angeles, California

Am looking for the right man.

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 4 interests





in her own words...

I am very positive girl with an open mind. I'm straight, I say what's on my mind. I love socializing, love to have fun with my friends. I like to spend free... time with my girlfriends, we watch movies or cooking food. Sometimes we're having tea ceremony. I like to look good and smile, love people and hate being disappointed in them. I'm looking for a creative work to make me realize and achieve success in my favorite case. I am active person. good woman, caring, honest, faithful and loyal. i like to treat people in a nice way i also want to be treated. i am one woman man and i am here to make that man the happiest man on these earth. i am a woman who knows what is good for his man. i am one in a million woman, if you want to know me ask me.I'm looking for a real man who can give me joy and love. I love sincere people with an open mind. I need a man with kindness and understanding, with a good smile and good intentions. I just want to feel love and respect. I can do everything for a loved one and sacrifice myself.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any