(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Los Angeles, California

Happiness is a way of travel, not a destination.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards





in her own words...

Growing up in Belize was amazing. Weekend road trips to explore my country were common- camping, fishing, hiking, snorkelling, cave-tubing, biking and many other outdoor activities were a regular part of life and are things I still enjoy. Someone who likes the outdoors and is easy-going is ideal. Making time for my family and friends is very important to me; I love them beyond mark or measure. I'm never without something to read or Sudoku or a note pad :). I'm constantly looking into ways to improve myself and my environment. Guys who nurture their intellect as well as their body are extremely appealing. Right out of college I started working as Asst Project Manager with a construction company. In my spare time I practiced Shotokan, played steelpan and, volunteered with the Red Cross in disaster response, among other things. I greatly appreciate people who are compassionate toward others and who try to be a part of the solution, rather than the problem. In 2011 I was to return to college for my Masters' Degree, but on visiting in California I was diagnosed with bilateral end-stage renal failure, so I had to remain here to undergo dialysis treatment and work up for kidney transplantation. I spent that time getting closely acquainted with the hospital staff and on dialysis, or recovering from said treatments. On March 20th of 2012 I received a kidney transplant from my mom and, since then, have been going through the monitoring stage of post-surgery follow-up. Since I'm not yet allowed to return to Belize, I spend my time volunteering with our Buddhist organization, SGI; writing; exploring LA; sharing my experience with and encouraging others. Having been sick has caused me to seriously reassess my career goals and the verdict is still out. What drives me, though, is my compassion for humankind; I truly want world peace and I'm kind of obsessed with the idea that if we can rediscover the dignity within each person we can solve most of the world's problems.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral