PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jason

57 | Los Angeles, California

I'm just myself.confident,manly,caring&reliable.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Books/reading

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Fitness

in his own words...

I'm warm-hearted&easy to be around.I always try to look for the good in others&help out whenever its needed.My friends know me as the dependable guy who is there for You to weather the storms of life with understanding&support--just as much as being there on the good days. I'm telling You most faithfully I'm looking for someone to share love&laughter with forever.I like weekend getaways,road trips&discovering new places.I live a healthy,active life style&would prefer to meet someone who also takes reasonable care of their body.I'm strong but gentle,young at heart&capable of being Your constant friend.The woman I seek wants a man she can trust with all of her being.She will find in me someone thoughtful,interesting&original;somewhat protective but not overbearing with a shoulder always available.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any