(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Los Angeles, California


He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 4 interests





in his own words...

Kind, tactile caring guy with a lot of love to give. I work with Paetec Communication and i love my job. I enjoy all aspects of the outdoors including wildlife, walks in the woodland or on the moors or the beach, looking for things you wouldnt normally see like wildlife! and enjoy nights in as well as going to music concerts (show of hands are a favourite).I adore scotland, the highlands and the isle of skye. Love camping and anything to do with outdoors, love watching animals and conservation and try to get involved where i can. Im not a club person, so if nights on the town every night are your thing then good luck with your search but its not me im afraid, but i do enjoy a night out sometimes lol, it may be just a dream but i would love a smallholding or croft somewhere, to grow vegetables and raise animals, i would enjoy cooking for my special lady, and our friends from time to time but would be very happy just to be in your company, oh and i give great foot massages!. I am tactile and not afraid to show my feelings both in private or in public, and believe that being able to do so is an important part of any relationship in any couple. I enjoy reading but cant say a specific type of book i prefer as my tastes are very varied, same for music. I would not limit myself to over specific criteria for the person im looking for as untill we find each other I dont yet know who you are, I do however notice I prefer longer rather than short hair, im just being honest there, and its not an exclusive requirement, Im happy to answer any questions you may have and hope my answers may be what your looking for too. I would relocate for the right person but in all honesty do not see myself as a city person but just outside would be fine, and relocation is a big step, but anything is possible, so for the right person who knows!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any