(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Los Angeles, California

"Every fairy tale needs a good old fashioned villain..." Oh wait. Is this supposed to be something clever & witty about me? Hmm.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »





Playing cards

Playing Sports



in her own words...

I'm, in a word, strange. I grew up in NY and moved out to CA for college. Haven't looked back since. Random facts: - I'm really good with my hands...if my PS3 controller is any indicator - My right arm is close to incredible...thanks Guitar Hero. - When I studied abroad in Japan, the first night I went to the club, I received a circle of stares...because I'm a foreigner (okay okay AND because I can Dance. I love dancing). - I'm not down for the zombie apocalypse...but I can deal. Unless the zombies run. Forget all that noise. - This profile is misleading, I actually curse in immense quantities - Sarcastic - Tequila Margarita itsumo nomitaindesu...(I also speak Japanese) - I don't mean to be honest with myself here, but sex is pretty awesome. I like it. If you don't, move along, move along... - Struggles to be concise >.< What I'm looking for: Well, I'm crazy. Essentially, I just want someone else to be crazy (not Stupid) with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree