(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Los Angeles, California

Its time for me to meet my soul mate and everlasting love... I want forever in a relationship not one night stand.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »







Playing Sports





Watching sports


in his own words...

These words can describe me best, loyal, trustworthy, caring, sharing, open, most of life code ...I NEVER LIE. I say things as they are...but always the truth. i don't hide behind any barriers. I’m there for all to see, and hear. I love to cuddle, not afraid of showing emotions, they say to sell yourself is easier if you've been a salesperson...WRONG.!!! ...honest, compassionate, curious, grateful, energetic, stable, independent, expressive, and most! Laugh most heartily at myself but never at others, so feel free to poke fun at me. Extremely artistic, but never bounce a check. Always say please and thank you, but definitely a bit of a pirate as well. I'm most rewarded by volunteer work for a group that helps family..i love to hold good conversations.. I want a woman who is loving,serious and sincere. I want a woman to spend the rest of my life with. I am not looking to change anything about her but her last name.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any