(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


66 | Los Angeles, California

I am an easy going, happy person who is looking for the same in my mate. I would like to be in a serious, permanent relationship

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »






Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am an easy going, happy person who is looking for the same in my mate. I would like to be in a serious, permanent relationship. I love to laugh and have fun and would love someone to share that with. Life is a great journey and I am grateful for all that I have and for everything in my past and present. I feel that life is a beautiful path that we all get to walk on. I have been very fortunate in my life and would like my partner to appreciate life too. Of course there are ups and downs we all go through but I feel that realizing what we have as opposed to what we don't believe we have is most important. I sound very serious and I am about fun, love and happiness. I am happy on my own and don't have the need to base my happiness on someone else. life.I would like to share my life with someone who is independent, kind, loving and wants to be in a lifelong relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral