(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Los Angeles, California

"Life begins at the end of your comfort zone ..."

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am from a small town on the east coast, I traveled all over the world as a model, lived in NYC for the past 6 years and just moved to LA two months ago. I am a very hard working, ambitious person. I am full of curiosity and passion - i love the outdoors, especially the water - swimming, boating, jet skiing, camping, seafood etc. I also love fashion, art, photography, philanthropy, travel, fashion design, acting, movies, reading, and writing. I love a guy with great style and a good sense of humor, someone spontaneous and adventurous - I'm not the kind of girl who likes to stay home every night and cook dinner/watch movies - I enjoy downtime too but mostly I like to be out and about at cool places with cool people, checking out the newest restaurants, movies, going to concerts, sport games, art galleries, etc. I also consider myself to be very business savvy, a good negotiator as well as networker and would love to find someone similar. I'm the kind of girl who would love to go to Africa with a small bag, no cell phone, and a tooth brush just as much as she would love to go to a five star restaurant and then out to an opera.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any