(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Los Angeles, California

"Sexy, bright, and vivacious lady who craves adventure and loves challenges!"

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a wordly and adventurous Asian/Latin woman who's new to I think anything is possible! I'm vibrant, fun-loving, and outgoing, with a great sense of humor. I love traveling, art, a good conversation, and a great foodie adventure. I have a lot of confidence in myself, which makes me low-maintenance and not clingy. But at the same time, I'm very affectionate. Other people find me to be a unique and special person with a positive energy. I am quite multicultural, have lived in many countries and speak four languages. I was born in Asia, and have lived in South America, Spain, Mexico, and the U.S. I'm looking for someone who shares a passion for life and has a great sense of humor, who can laugh at himself and with me. An adventurous, open mind appeals to me. I'm a lady, so I like well-mannered, humble, and kind people. I'm hoping to find a great man, a life partner who enjoys his work, shares my values, and wants to have an impact while he's here. A man who will make me a better person. I'm open to the joy of falling in love and fulfilling my romantic visions of the future.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral