(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Los Angeles, California

Romance is just a mouse click away!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports



in his own words...

I am very out going and very easy to get along with. I love the outdoors and do just about anything for excitement as I like to stay active. I am a patient, understanding, considerate, loving,caring and a compassionate person. I enjoy going to the movies biking, walking, swimming, tanning, the beach, golfing,x-country skiing, camping. I like to stay fit as I workout and eat a healthy diet, am very energetic I am well groomed at all times and do smell nice all the times as I love my colognes. I live a well balanced life.I have two children one grown and the other almost grown,but I do have a heart for children and I am a good dad! I love laughter as it is good like a medicine. If I sound like someone that might pique your interest then you know what to do! If you ever see me in person please just come up and say hello to me you are more than welcome too if you want as I am quite comfortable with that. ;=) But just so you know I am a gentleman too so chivalry is not dead with me as I know how to treat a woman in and out of the bedroom

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral