(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


23 | Los Angeles, California

I'm ambitious, intelligent and fun to talk to. I like to do new things, search for new sensations. And building my own career.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




in his own words...

I don't really like writing essays. I'd say I'm a mix of well educated/logical and adventure-seeking. And I'd rather say self-educated, I don't like to be a part of any system I'm not in charge of, that is university or someone else's company. That's why I'm making games on behalf of myself, it's not yet a for mal compeny, but I can say I have an Indie studio. I like to do what I like, sounds trivial, but this rule is very important, I like to make game and I do it well, but even if someone offered me a higher income job in, say, cargo traffic, which I could do, I wouldn't. I'm studying computer science. In my free time I usually: work (not a right word), play games (for myself as a game designer and for fun), spend time with my friends, attend various trainings, work out, watch movies, spend time with my DSLR, and, well so other things. I finished music school (piano), but I barely play currently. Absolutely love to travel, especially with a good company. I won't make a show off list of countries I've been to, but feel free to ask me. That's it for now, I suppose. Oh, and English in not my native language.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college