(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Los Angeles, California

Love is like a star lets let it shine...

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 3 interests




in her own words...

 My last relationship lasted a LONG time (over 10 years) and due to my career and long work hours, I find it really hard to meet people thus trying this out. We will see! So about me, I have no children but not opposed to meeting anyone with children but no so sure about changing diapers....ewww :-) My type of guy is someone who can make me laugh. Life is too short not to laugh, right? I am a very active, fit person who enjoys staying in shape. In fact, if you play Golf,tennis,and more I would definitely love to meet you! Couch potatoes need not apply. I also love to travel and enjoy discovering new places. I especially like traveling to Europe,Australia,New Zealand many more since I get a sunburn whenever I'm at the beach. I love music and primarily listen to primarily rock, some pop, dance, and from time-to-time, classical music. i went to the Opera a few months ago and I really enjoyed it. I love cooking but don't hold that against me :-) and No i definitely don't like that stupid TV show....Jersey no gorillas please...trying my best to make you laugh or smile hope i did try? I am a pretty independent woman, so if that is not intiminating to you, I'd love to hear from you

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 74
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any