(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Los Angeles, California

I am easy going with a good heart,have happy and healthy life.If you are looking for true love then contact me.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in his own words...

I like a simple life,give my best to anything I think is worth doing.I have a son,he is an important part of my life.I am open and flexible and respect people.I am a handy guy and good at repairs.My consulting job gives me a lot of personal time but I get busy when I have new projects. I don't believe in making out a long list of qualities I am looking for in a partner.I am just hoping to find true love that can stand will last for the rest of my life,a woman who can be my partner and friend,who has high capacity for giving and receiving love.Love for me doesn't exist without trust and respect .friendship and communication are also very important to me,good sense of humor is a bonus.I have been out of the dating scene for a long while and never been more ready to find love again and a committed relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral