(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Los Angeles, California

Just be who we are and let's try to make each other happy

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am an optimistic, passionate, hard-working person that tries to diffuse tense situations with humor. I like to share and I play well with others. I am the epitome of diversity, but the world is vast and there is so much more to see and learn. We are always evolving through our experiences. I want someone who wants a partner to share and see the world with, who wants to grow together and make each other happy. So here's my story: here in LA for the last 11 years; born in Florida but grew up in several states (on all coast: east, west and gulf). I devoted way too much time to my career since I moved here. You can't really meet a man working in women's health! My breaks from work have mainly consisted of traveling the world and hanging with friends and family. However, even they have seen less and less of me over the last 5 years while building my practice. So now in 2013, I'm going to focus on my health and happiness, instead of just taking care of everyone else. This is already a huge year of change for my job, but I see it as an opportunity to make it how I want. So a few personal things: I have a HUGE phobia of spiders and its so ridiculous, it's comical. If ever caught on video, it could get tons of hits on YouTube. While everyone says they will try anything once, it's not really true. We all have our limits. While I am not too crazy about heights and I have a fear of drowning, I have still hiked a volcano in Guatemala and attempted surfing in Fiji. Yet, I cannot say that I will ever bungee jump or skydive. I come from a big family and played sports in college, so there is that competitiveness there, even in family card games. I believe you can have fun anywhere doing anything based on the company you keep and the attitude you bring. If we are lucky enough to live comfortably, we should help those who are less fortunate. Don't preach, be the example. Do. Act. It's ok to lose your way, get stressed out, be sad, make mistakes. Learn and move forward.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral