(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Los Angeles, California

Ready to settle down

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



in her own words...

About Me Let me start off by saying I was married at 5 years old! It was in the Tom Thumb wedding at church which apparently was a way to fundraise back in the 70's. Needless to say I'm glad that, that trend is over and didn't come back. Im a 3rd generation California native so I cant help but enjoy the laid back lifestyle Los Angeles has to offer like nights at the Hollywood bowl, whale watching, movies at the cemetery,and flying kites at the beach . For me nothing beats the thrill of meeting and learning about new people and I realized after seeing baby sea turtles hatch on the beach in Costa Rica,that I feel most alive when I'm traveling. You should know if we get together you can expect to take a few trips each year. I'm a people person and I have found that everyone is a link in the good that I experience each day. Although I can be a social butterfly, I also enjoy staying home and relaxing as I strive to maintain a balance between my leisure/work life. I am a peaceful yet energetic spirit and laughing is probably my favorite pastime. I always find something to laugh about as I've learned not to sweat the small stuff or take life too serious. Now don't get me wrong I'm an educator by profession and I take the work I do very serious as I have seen that we are changing the lives of young people through education. I'm looking for the great love of my life who's ready to settle down and be in a great partnership. Oh and the added plus is that I hate to shop and I've been told that's a desired quality of every mans dream girl. About the one I'm looking for You are up on current events, and yet you take time to live in the present and enjoy what your life has to offer . I am fascinated by a man that can teach and show me new things, and I love someone who is always striving to be better and therefore can inspire and bring out the best in me. Someone who is willing to go the extra mile, by cooking my favorite dish, and writing me love notes and who knows the

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral