PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Cesiah

26 | Los Angeles, California

Life's greatest achievement is to love God, yourself and others.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

My friends have always told me I'm sweet, talented, creative, outgoing, fun, funny, cute, strong spirited, gentle, merciful, brave and stylish. Once I've been called a goddess, not that I'm bragging because I know he tried his best to describe me with one word. My friends told me that I would need a man who can keep up with me. Who is not shy and jealous at all. Some one with a soft, gentle yet strong and powerful character. I like the very cheesy romance, but my man will do something unique and breathtaking to romance me. That does not mean he has to spend millions for a diamond, but a few dollars for my favorite color rose.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any