(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Los Angeles, California

I love to have fun. I love to travel. I love the world. I'm just looking for someone who can keep up!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



in her own words...

I really love to have fun. I love the outdoors. I don't go to bars much but if my friends insist then I give in. Haha. I love to travel so my friends &I travel once a year. I hate bacteria and viruses. I can be such a nerd at times because I love to play rockband, and other video games. And I love to read medical books. I like guys who are good-looking (of course), then the ones with a sense of humor. I like intellectual guys but not the uptight ones. I have this idea of a romantic-movie type of a relationship, destiny and all... but I really don't believe in that. That's why I'm here, coz my friends are insisting that those things sometimes happen. But it will never happen if you hangout with the same people all the time. So I'm here to meet people, not necessarily for dating purposes... Making new friends is cool too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral