(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | Los Angeles, California

Saturdays in Fall are reserved for football. I love USC Trojans!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out





Watching sports


in her own words...

Even though, I don't have a lot of close friends, I know a lot of people. This is because I will always be there for a person. I am a good listener, caring, kind and non judgmental. Some may think it is weird that I have befriended my daughter's step mother but it seemed the natural and right thing to do. My daughter's half brothers introduce me to people as their Aunt. I can be very sensitive about my age. I think that this is because I can relate to people at all ages. I am more comfortable around people that are younger than I am than my own age. I love technology. My coworkers tease that I need an intervention for my app addiction, even though most were free. I love games, computer, video, smartphone even board games. However, I still prefer to purchase books maybe because reading is how I recharge. Right now, I'm not sure who I am looking for. I think that it is important to be friends first.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any