(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Los Angeles, California


He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I have not done anything like this before so here goes - I am a software professional working in the online space. I have been living in LA for the past 5 years. I dont want to call myself an army brat but i have been fortunate to travel a lot and see different cultures. I am Indian (from a state called Kerala). I grew up in Dubai and I came to the States for college. I was in NY and Chicago before moving out west to Los Angeles. At work I am a hardworking and driven professional. I am pretty quick in grasping new concepts - I have been told I am a Fonzie at work Outside of work I am an ordinary laid back guy. I don't party everyday but when I do I have a blast. I like to read, watch movies, going out with friends and to cook. I am not a meathead but I do work out on a consistent basis. I don't have pets but I like animals a lot. I have a good sense of humor and I enjoy a good conversation which could be anything from books, politics to even tv shows What am I looking for ? I really don't have a lot but if you are down to earth and can appreciate the little things in life - you are almost there :) Sprinkle that with smartness and humor and we will be good. If you have liked what you read so far, drop me a line and let us see where it goes

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any