(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Los Angeles, California

I'm really hoping to find someone to start a friedship with that may lead to a lasting relationship.

His 7 interests

« »




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I hope to find someone who can appreciate being treated like a woman and is honest. I want someone who's down to earth and has a sense of humor about life and themselves. I'm quite outgoing. I enjoy the great outdoors; walks on the beach or a hike in the woods. I like camping and fishing (in the open seas or on a lake). I like a woman who is confident and knows what she wants in life and is not afraid to go after dreams. If you like home cooked meals I'm your guy, I klove to cook. I love kids and animals, I get along with them both very well. I believe in honest communication; tell me what's on your mind and let me know what you really think about what's on my mind. This is the premis of a great friendship and a lasting relationship. I'm also quite a romantic at heart and I believe in open affection (holding hands, hugs in plublic) and intamate talks (about our hopes and dreams and what we want out of the future). Most importantly I am a very committed individual.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any