PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Frazier

39 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for L.O.V.E

Her 7 interests

« »

Camping

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

What ever I do, who ever Im with I give my all (110%)!! I'm outgoing, can be quite at times, can also be a little home body, but I still know how to go out and have fun. I have a 7 year old son, and he is my world, but I would like to see my family grow. I looking for someone who can also give their all. Someone who knows who they are and is NOT afraid of being who they are. Someone who can also be a little home body, b/c there is not worng with just staying home and chilling while watching movies and just cuddling!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any