(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Los Angeles, California

Life is what happens while your busy making plans. Enjoy every second people!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am looking for chemistry. I like gentlemen that are kind, and believe chivalry is alive and well! Yes, open the door for me and help me with my coat and I can pour the wine. You are thoughtful, funny, street savvy, worldly, love to travel, love to try new things, foods, places and you enjoy all types of people. You have a great sense of yourself and you're own style! You gotta love to dance or at least be willing to try because I love all music. You are secure, confident and self sufficient. You enjoy a good drink and a great game. I like food, music, dancing, traveling, art and life in general. My friends are an eclectic bunch that love to have a good time! I like holding hands, taking walks, and massages. But the million dollar question remains? Can you be in it? Through thick and thin, not afraid to roll up your sleeves and work at it and laugh in the midst of the insanity? I'm not in a rush but if it leads to something more even better!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree