PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Stylishisabelle

30 | Los Angeles, California

Common sense, isn't so common!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Shopping

Travel

in her own words...

I'm going to try and keep the cliches to a minimum. Well here it goes (fingers crossed)...I'm originally from Toronto, but have also resided in many other places abroad (I'm pretty fancy, huh?). I recently relocated here, for work, and I have spent the majority of my time in an afternoon delight of traffic! (still continues to baffle me) I am a natural extrovert, straight shooter, ambitious with my career as well as my personal growth, a barrel and a heap of laughs, a serial hobbyist, and an adventure enthusiast. Overall, I am a no fuss kind of gal! Who am I looking for? (seems like a loaded question) First and foremost...I'm interested in MEN, not boys. Someone who knows (or is at least pretty confident) who he is, and what he wants. I am very independent, and driven, so my counterpart would have to be the same. Passion. Adventure. Laughs. Challenge...and at the very least a kind gentleman who will show me the gems of this whacky town!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any