(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Los Angeles, California

Strive not to be a person of wealth, but rather a person of value (my quote on life).

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I offer humbly that i am interesting blend of personality. I am a definite class A personality (having worked for Presidents and created a successful business), but also a fella who loves to just chill out over wine, coffee and can be very laid back. I can be funny and irreverant, but also hold a post-Master's degree in philosophical theology -- so I can be very deep also. I may lose some 'man points' here, but i do love to cuddle and am very affectionate. My range of activities includes everything from a good football Sunday to musical theatre (probably lost a few man points there too :). Physcially, i will admit I could lose about 15 pounds and frankly am working on that (already dropped 30 from picture included). To be direct, i am looking for someone who is simply real. I work in an industry that can tend towards the shallowness of character and as such, i deeply enjoy women of strength, depth sweetness, intelligence, and humor. I am a guy who prefers openess and honesty. I do not believe in any games and prefer to call it like I see it (of course with full respect and tact). Even though I am considered highly educated and successful in my career choices, I come from a very blue collar, lower income background and due to that I enjoy the company of women from either sides of the tracks. Well, enough about me... Pop me a note if you are interested.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any