(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Los Angeles, California

Let's talk. What you got to lose?

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 2 interests



in his own words...

I'm a musician. That's just the start. I don't know what else to say about myself, but whoever is interested, listen up. I'm attracted to women who are down to earth, but have some dreams, as I'm out chasing mine. Also, some think playing dumb is cute, but it's a turn-off for me. I'm not here to lie and whatnot, what you see is what you get. I won't promise a horse and castle, but I will promise you to have fun. I will admit, I'm new to this. I never really thought of online dating because I do like to meet face to face but since moving to Hollywood to go to school I have been having a hard time talking to down to earth people (as I stated before, I like that). Hopefully here I can find that person. Yes, I'm only 22 but I feel I matured pretty well. I have my moments where I may not be the greatest but everyone does. I'm human, forgive me. But yea, just hit me up if you wanna chat or if I should start it, give me a wink and we'll go from there!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any