(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Los Angeles, California

"Where there is love, there is life." Mahatma Ghandi

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My ideal match would be someone that is confident, intelligent, articulate, outgoing and sincere. A man that can be spontaneous but at the same time plan for an intimate and romantic dinner. However, equally important is physical attraction and the ability to engage in an intellectually stimulating conversation. I enjoy the best of both worlds. On one end of the spectrum there are my job responsibilities and the dedication I have towards my profession. While on the other, it's the love and respect for my family and the memorable moments spent with them throughout the years celebrating birthdays, holidays, family trips and just casual conversations in my living room, late at night. I am adventurous, loving, optimistic and extremely loyal. I try to enjoy life for what it has to offer and don't take things for granted. I'm hoping to meet someone that I can share my accomplishments with, maybe even a long term relationship?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree