(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Los Angeles, California

Top Shelf Quality

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

100% Real Woman, who is serious about finding the special man in my life. I'm all about living life, happiness, peace, fun, adventure and no drama. I'm an outgoing person but enjoy quiet time at home, maintaining just the right balance. I'm financially stable. And I'm ready to spoil the special man in my life, who is caring, strong, intelligent/wise, adventurous, outgoing and financially stable. My children are now grown and I've have a successful career in the healthcare industry but I'm now ready to focus my undivided attention to that special man in my life. And be spoiled to the fullest. ARE YOU THE MAN? Mr. Right for me!:-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any