(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


68 | Los Angeles, California

If you can't take a joke, this is going to be a monumental waste of time for you...

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Sense of humor... Writer... Loves tennis and plays regularly, but recognizes that serious exercising can be dangerous to your health... Curious... Optimistic... Lived and worked all over the world. Born in South Africa, but don't have an accent. Am totally tolerant of your accent – unless you're South African. Have a strange sense of humor that you'll either love or hate. Most hate it – and that's really too bad... Am an international business lawyer. Left the dark side (law) a few years ago to join the bright side (business) to become CEO of a music company and then CEO of an international architectural design company. Have written a book on scams that thrilled the few people that read it. The book's my best-kept secret... Played tennis all my life, but stopped playing a few years ago. Just started again... Looking forward to the day when every muscle and joint in my body stops aching... I'm looking for someone interesting who enjoys a strange sense of humor...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any