(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Los Angeles, California

Curious and exploring

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Right at this time in my life I am a really busy between school and work, but would love to find a nice guy that is understanding and supportive of my dreams and goals as well as I wish to be for him. I also love being at home and doing stuff around the house. I'm very social and love being around people who are interesting and fun, but I'm also very independent and self-sufficient, which explains why I'm also happy to sit at home by myself sometimes. I am a huge foodie and love both cooking and entertaining at home, as well as exploring innovative restaurant cuisine. I am also up for any manner of fun cultural activities- I especially enjoy the wealth of awesome independent live bands that we have access to here in Los Angeles. I'm pretty outdoorsy and athletic, and hoping to meet someone with similar preferences. I'm originally from Brazil, but I've been here in California about 6 years and was in Orlando FL for 5 years before that. I’m not big fan of talking about myself too much, so I’ll make this short for now. Anything else you might like to know just ask. As for what I want, To meet a man with a good heart that I can learn to care for and respect. Someone I can enjoy life with:-) Looking forward to hearing from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral