PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sophie

28 | Los Angeles, California

La vie en rose

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Travel

in her own words...

I am half Finnish half American and speak fluent Finnish. I spent my summers in Finland which instilled a love of exploring new places. I've made it my personal mission to travel to every country in the world before I kick the bucket. Progress is good so far. I love to laugh and have an oddball sense of humor. I love reading more than should be allowed. As long as I have a good book I can be entertained for hours. I have three brothers and can hold my own playing video games. I love a good romantic comedy or drama from time to time, but am always in the mood to watch a movie where something blows up. I love doing new and different things. Whether this entails kayaking, sky diving, riding an elephant, hugging a tiger, taking a Thai cooking course, I'm always game. I can be rather stubborn and Independent sometimes. I was living in London for four years and recently moved back to the States. I've just made the move from the East Coast to the west and would love to be introduced to all the West Coast has to offer. I'm looking for someone who is genuine. Nothing is more off putting to me than having to play games and pretend to be someone you are not. If you are ready to laugh, explore, and enjoy an adventure then let me know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any