(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Los Angeles, California


She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Hello I just want to find someone who is honest and respectful and has a sense of humor and makes me laugh. I am a strong independent woman who loves to hang out and meet new people. I love my life and family they are very important to me. I want to meet someone who has the same values and charisma. I love to go to sporting events my favorite basketball team is the Lakers. I love to watch NFL Football my favorite team are Saints, and 49ers. Also, I like to attend the USC football games. I am looking for a person that could share the similar interest as me. I love to spend time with my two beautiful nieces that I love with all my heart. They inspired and motivate me to keep going on in life. I am currently a photographer and graphic designer I love my job because every day is different. I am just a down to earth person who is very honest and is looking for the simple things in life. I am looking for someone that does not take life too serious and could joke around and does not mind staying home to watch some football or a movie. I keep it 100 percent real and I am genuine and loyal person. I hope I could find a person that is "HONEST" I think that is the hardest part which should be the easiest thing in life to keep it real and start with no lies.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral